New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Officers

Here are the officers of the NJSBA dedicated to making things happen.
Feel free to contact them with any questions or comments.

Paris P. Eliades

President

Paris P. Eliades Law Firm LLC
48 Sparta Avenue
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-726-0555
Fax: 973-729-3809

peliades@spartafamilylaw.com

Miles S. Winder III

President-Elect

P.O. Box 775
Bernardsville, NJ 07924-0775
908-766-3300
Fax: 908-766-6255

mswinder@gmail.com

Thomas H. Prol

First Vice President

Laddy Clark & Ryan, LLP
60 Blue Heron Road
Suite 300
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-729-1880

tprol@lcrlaw.com

Robert B. Hille

Second Vice President

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1300 Mt. Kemble Avenue
P.O. Box 2075
Morristown, NJ 07962-2075
973-348-5234
Fax: 973-425-0161

rhille@mdmc-law.com

John E. Keefe Jr.

Treasurer

Keefe Bartels LLC
170 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701-1164
732-224-9400
Fax: 732-224-9494

jkeefe@keefebartels.com

Evelyn Padin

Secretary

286 1st Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-2708
201-963-8822
Fax: 201-963-8874

evelyn@lawjcnj.com

Ralph J. Lamparello

Immediate Past President

Chasan Leyner
& Lamparello, PC
300 Harmon Meadow Blvd.
Secaucus, NJ 07094-3621
201-348-6000
Fax: 201-348-6633

rlamparello@chasanlaw.com

Angela C. Scheck

Executive Director

New Jersey State Bar Association
One Constitution Square
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-937-7500

ascheck@njsba.com