New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Officers

Here are the officers of the NJSBA dedicated to making things happen.
Feel free to contact them with any questions or comments.

Miles S. Winder III

President

P.O. Box 775
Bernardsville, NJ 07924-0775
908-766-3300
Fax: 908-766-6255

mswinder@gmail.com

Thomas H. Prol

President-Elect

Laddy Clark & Ryan, LLP
60 Blue Heron Road
Suite 300
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-729-1880

tprol@lcrlaw.com

Robert B. Hille

First Vice President

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1300 Mt. Kemble Avenue
P.O. Box 2075
Morristown, NJ 07962-2075
973-348-5234
Fax: 973-425-0161

rhille@mdmc-law.com

John E. Keefe Jr.

Second Vice President

Keefe Bartels LLC
170 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701-1164
732-224-9400
Fax: 732-224-9494

jkeefe@keefebartels.com

Evelyn Padin

Treasurer

286 1st Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-2708
201-963-8822
Fax: 201-963-8874

evelyn@lawjcnj.com

Paris P. Eliades

Immediate Past President

Paris P. Eliades Law Firm LLC
48 Sparta Avenue
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-726-0555
Fax: 973-729-3809

peliades@spartafamilylaw.com

Angela C. Scheck

Executive Director

New Jersey State Bar Association
One Constitution Square
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-937-7500

ascheck@njsba.com