New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Board of Trustees

Paul J. Gallagher

Atlantic County

(2015)
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
Fisherman's Energy
1616 Pacific Avenue, Suite 400
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-350-7455

gallagherlaw@hotmail.com

Anthony M. Carlino

Bergen County

(2016)
McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
40 West Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-445-6722
Fax: 201-445-5376

acarlino@mdmc-law.com

Edward W. Hoffman

Burlington County

(2016)
Domers & Bonamassa
Suite D 151
Greentree Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-596-2888
Fax: 856-596-8619

ehoffman@domersbonamassa.com

Linda W. Eynon

Camden County

(2015)
Horizon NJ Health
210 Silvia Street
West Trenton, NJ 08628
609-718-9353
Fax: 609-538-1507

linda_eynon@horizonblue.com

Stephen W. Barry

Cape May County

(2015)
Barry Corrado & Grassi PC
2700 Pacific Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-729-1333
Fax: 609-522-4927

sbarry@capelegal.com

Michael L. Testa Jr.

Cumberland County

(2016)
Testa Heck Scrocca & Testa
424 Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-691-2300
Fax: 856-691-5655

mtestajr@testalawyers.com

Edward J. O'Donnell

Essex County

(2016)
Newsome O’Donnell, LLC
200 Campus Drive
Suite 205
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-692-6500

eodonnell@newsomeodonnell.com

Gary Potters

Essex County

(2015)
Potters & Della Pietra LLP
100 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-575-5240
Fax: 973-575-4468

gpotters@pdplawfirm.com

Ronald J. Uzdavinis

Gloucester County

(2016)
Holston MacDonald Uzdavinis Ziegler & Lodge, PA
66 Euclid Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-848-5858
Fax: 856-848-1898

ruzdavinis@holstonlaw.com

Cindy N. Vogelman

Hudson County

(2016)
Chasan Leyner & Lamparello, PC
300 Harmon Meadow Blvd.
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-348-6000
Fax: 201-348-6633

cvogelman@chasanlaw.com

Anthony J. Murgatroyd

Hunterdon County

(2015)
361 Route 31
Suite 801
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-788-7011
Fax: 908-788-8750

AMurgatroyd@Murgatroydlaw.com

Craig J. Hubert

Mercer County

(2016)
Szaferman Lakind Blumstein & Blader, PC
Suite 200
101 Grovers Mill Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4706
609-275-0400
Fax: 609-779-6046

chubert@szaferman.com

Craig M. Aronow

Middlesex County

(2015)
Rebenack Aronow Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2411
732-247-3600
Fax: 732-247-3630

caronow@ramlawnj.com

Timothy F. McGoughran

Monmouth County

(2015)
Law Office of Timothy F. McGoughran LLC
1451 Route 34S
Suite 301
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
732-660-7115
Fax: 732-256-9393

tfmlaw@aol.com

William A. Krais

Morris County

(2016)
Porzio Bromberg & Newman
100 Southgate Parkway
P.O. Box 1997
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-538-4006
Fax: 973-538-5146

wakrais@pbnlaw.com

Richard M. Sevrin

Ocean County

(2015)
Lomurro Davison Eastman & Munoz PA
9 Grand Avenue
Building 2, Suite 2A
Toms River, NJ 07853
732-505-4411
Fax: 732-505-4606

rsevrin@lomurrolaw.com

Dominic V. Caruso

Passaic County

(2016)
1037 Route 46 East, Suite 105
Clifton, NJ 07013
973-614-8646
Fax: 973-472-7763

dcaruso@verizon.net

Shanna McCann

Salem County

(2016)
Chance & McCann LLC
84 East Grant Street
PO BOX 10
Woodstown, NJ 08098
856-769-9001
Fax: 856-769-9007

shannamccann@chancemccann.com

Michael McLaughlin

Somerset County

(2015)
Law Offices of Michael McLaughlin, LLC
72 West End Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-393-0890
Fax: 908-393-1864

mmclaughlin@mmcllaw.com

Francis A. Koch

Sussex County

(2015)
Sussex County Prosecutor’s Office
19-21 High Street
Newton, NJ 07860–1780
973-383-1570
Fax: 973-383-4929

fkoch@scpo.sussex.nj.us

Marc R. Brown

Union County

(2015)
Wolkstein VonEllen & Brown LLC
Suite 2
959 S. Springfield Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-376-1114
Fax: 973-376-6665

mrb@wvblaw.com

Michael S. Selvaggi

Warren County

(2016)
Courter Kobert & Cohen
1001 Route 517
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
908-852-2600
Fax: 908-852-8225

mselvaggi@ckclaw.com

Christine A. Amalfe

At-Large

(2015)
Gibbons PC
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-4829

camalfe@gibbonslaw.com

Sandra T. Ayres

At-Large

(2016)
Scarinci & Hollenbeck LLC
1100 Valley Brook Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-3620
201-623-1222
Fax: 201-806-3510

sayres@scarincihollenbeck.com

Supti Bhattacharya

At-Large

(2016)
Skey & Bhattacharya LLC
Princeton Commerce Center
29 Emmons Drive, Suite G-60
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-896-8100
Fax: 609-482-3119

sb@sbfamilylaw.com

Milagros Camacho

At-Large

(2016)
Camacho Gardner & Associates LLP
1919 Kennedy Blvd.
North Bergen, NJ 07047-6305
201-758-0002
Fax: 201-758-0004

mcamacho@camachogardner.com

William Ferreira

At-Large

(2015)
Ferreira Law LLC
84 Washington St., Ste. 1
Morristown, NJ 07960-8624
201-477-2800
Fax: 201-477-2801

bill@maincounsel.com

Fruqan Mouzon

At-Large

(2015)
Gibbons PC
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5310
973-596-4849
Fax: 973-639-6260

fmouzon@gibbonslaw.com

John R. Nachlinger

At-Large

(2015)
Cores & Nachlinger LLC
1001 Highway 9 N.
Suite 205
Howell, NJ 07731
732-414-6669
Fax: 732-414-6660

john@cnfamilylaw.com

Kenneth E. Sharperson

At-Large

(2015)
Braff Harris & Sukoneck
570 W. Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Suite 200
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 994-6677 ext. 121
Fax: (973) 994-1296

kesharperson@bhs-law.com

Joan M. Burke

Section/Committee

(2015)
State Board of Medical Examiners
140 E. Front Street
PO Box 183
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-826-7124

joan.burke@dca.lps.state.nj.us

Eric G. Fikry

Section/Committee

(2015)
Blank Rome LLP
301 Carnegie Center, 3rd Fl.
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-750-2645
Fax: 609-897-7447

fikry@blankrome.com

William H. Mergner Jr.

Section/Committee

(2016)
Leary Bride Tinker & Moran
7 Ridgedale Avenue
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927
973-539-2090
Fax: 973-539-0806

wmergner@lbtmlaw.com

Thomas P. Scrivo

Section/Committee

(2015)
McElroy Deutsch & Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-622-7711

tscrivo@mdmc-law.com

Heather G. Suarez

Section/Committee

(2016)
Walder Hayden PA
5 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-992-5300
Fax: 973-992-1505

hgsuarez@walderhayden.com

Steven W. Suflas

Section/Committee

(2015)
Ballard Spahr LLP
210 Lake Drive East
Suite 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
856-761-1020
Fax: 856-761-9037

suflas@ballardspahr.com

David B. Wolfe

Section/Committee

(2016)
Skoloff & Wolfe PC
Suite 390
293 Eisenhower Pkwy
Livingston, NJ 07039-1784
973-992-0900
Fax: 973-992-0301

dwolfe@skoloffwolfe.com

Kimberly Yonta

Section/Committee

(2015)
Yonta Law LLC
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-421-1680

yontalaw@gmail.com

Jonathan H. Lomurro

Young Lawyers Division

(2015)
Lomurro Davison Eastman & Munoz PA
100 Willow Brook Road, Bldg. 1
Freehold, NJ 07728-5919
732-462-7170
Fax: 732-409-0292

jlomurro@lomurrolaw.com

Jeffrey Neu

Young Lawyers Division

(2016)
Kuzas Neu
318 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701-5639
732-978-4053

jeff.neu@kuzasneu.com

Louis H. Miron

Bar Foundation President

11 Commerce Drive
Suite 308
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-233-9555

lmironlaw@aol.com