New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Board of Trustees

Alan J. Cohen

Atlantic County

(2017)
Office of Atlantic City Counsel
1333 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-7212

cohen_alan@aclink.org

Anthony M. Carlino

Bergen County

(2016)
McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
40 West Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-445-6722
Fax: 201-445-5376

acarlino@mdmc-law.com

Edward W. Hoffman

Burlington County

(2016)
Domers & Bonamassa
Suite D 151
Greentree Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-596-2888
Fax: 856-596-8619

ehoffman@domersbonamassa.com

Linda W. Eynon

Camden County

(2017)
Horizon NJ Health
210 Silvia Street
West Trenton, NJ 08628
609-718-9353
Fax: 609-538-1507

linda_eynon@horizonblue.com

Stephen W. Barry

Cape May County

(2017)
Barry Corrado & Grassi PC
2700 Pacific Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-729-1333
Fax: 609-522-4927

sbarry@capelegal.com

Michael L. Testa Jr.

Cumberland County

(2016)
Testa Heck Scrocca & Testa
424 Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-691-2300
Fax: 856-691-5655

mtestajr@testalawyers.com

Edward J. O'Donnell

Essex County

(2016)
Newsome O’Donnell, LLC
200 Campus Drive
Suite 205
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-692-6500

eodonnell@newsomeodonnell.com

Jodi L. Rosenberg

Essex County

(2017)
Law Office of Jodi L. Rosenberg LLC
343 Millburn Avenue
Suite 305
Millburn, NJ 07041
973-637-0099

jodi@jodirosenberglaw.com

Ronald J. Uzdavinis

Gloucester County

(2016)
Holston MacDonald Uzdavinis Ziegler & Lodge, PA
66 Euclid Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-848-5858
Fax: 856-848-1898

ruzdavinis@holstonlaw.com

Cindy N. Vogelman

Hudson County

(2016)
Chasan Leyner & Lamparello, PC
300 Harmon Meadow Blvd.
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-348-6000
Fax: 201-348-6633

cvogelman@chasanlaw.com

Haekyoung Suh

Hunterdon County

(2017)
The Rotolo Law Firm
502 Route 22 West
Lebanon, NJ 08833
908-806-4458

hsuh@rotololawfirm.com

Craig J. Hubert

Mercer County

(2016)
Szaferman Lakind Blumstein & Blader, PC
Suite 200
101 Grovers Mill Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4706
609-275-0400
Fax: 609-779-6046

chubert@szaferman.com

Craig M. Aronow

Middlesex County

(2017)
Rebenack Aronow Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2411
732-247-3600
Fax: 732-247-3630

caronow@ramlawnj.com

Timothy F. McGoughran

Monmouth County

(2017)
Law Office of Timothy F. McGoughran LLC
1451 Route 34S
Suite 301
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
732-660-7115
Fax: 732-256-9393

tfmlaw@aol.com

William A. Krais

Morris County

(2016)
Porzio Bromberg & Newman
100 Southgate Parkway
P.O. Box 1997
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-538-4006
Fax: 973-538-5146

wakrais@pbnlaw.com

Richard M. Sevrin

Ocean County

(2017)
Lomurro Law
16 Madison Avenue
Suite 2A
Toms River, NJ 08753-7574
732-505-4411
Fax: 732-505-4606

rsevrin@lomurrolaw.com

Dominic V. Caruso

Passaic County

(2016)
1037 Route 46 East, Suite 105
Clifton, NJ 07013
973-614-8646
Fax: 973-472-7763

dcaruso@verizon.net

Shanna McCann

Salem County

(2016)
Chance & McCann LLC
84 East Grant Street
PO BOX 10
Woodstown, NJ 08098
856-769-9001
Fax: 856-769-9007

shannamccann@chancemccann.com

Diane K. Smith

Somerset County

(2017)
Legal Services of Northwest Jersey
Suite 301
34 West Main Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-231-0840
Fax: 908-231-6780

dsmith@lsnj.org

Lauren D. Fraser

Sussex County

(2017)
Laddey Clark & Ryan LLP
60 Blue Heron Road
Suite 300
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-729-1880
Fax: 973-729-1224

lfraser@lcrlaw.com

Marc R. Brown

Union County

(2017)
Wolkstein VonEllen & Brown LLC
Suite 2
959 S. Springfield Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-376-1114
Fax: 973-376-6665

mrb@wvblaw.com

Michael S. Selvaggi

Warren County

(2016)
Lavery, Selvaggi, Abromitis & Cohen, P.C.
1500 Route 517, Suite 300
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
908-852-2600
Fax: 908-852-8225

mselvaggi@lsaclaw.com

Christine A. Amalfe

At-Large

(2017)
Gibbons PC
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-4829

camalfe@gibbonslaw.com

Sandra T. Ayres

At-Large

(2016)
Scarinci & Hollenbeck LLC
1100 Valley Brook Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-3620
201-623-1222
Fax: 201-806-3510

sayres@scarincihollenbeck.com

Supti Bhattacharya

At-Large

(2016)
Law Office of Supti Bhattacharya, LLC
PO Box 3263
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-896-8100
Fax: 609-482-3119

sb@sbfamilylaw.com

Milagros Camacho

At-Large

(2016)
Camacho Gardner & Associates LLP
1919 Kennedy Blvd.
North Bergen, NJ 07047-6305
201-758-0002
Fax: 201-758-0004

mcamacho@camachogardner.com

Luis J. Diaz

At-Large

(2017)
Gibbons PC
1 Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5310
973-596-4771
Fax: 973-639-6368

ldiaz@gibbonslaw.com

Fruqan Mouzon

At-Large

(2017)
General Counsel
Senate Majority Office
State House
Trenton, NJ 08608
609-847-3700

fmouzon@njleg.org

John R. Nachlinger

At-Large

(2017)
Previte & Nachlinger, LLC
6 Wills Way
Building #2
Piscataway, NJ 08854
732-519-6937
Fax: 732-909-2701

john@pnlawnj.com

Kenneth E. Sharperson

At-Large

(2017)
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby LLP
20 Independence Boulevard
Suite 201
Warren, NJ 07059
973-854-1060
Fax: 973-242-1945

ksharperson@wglaw.com

Vacancy at this time

Section/Committee

Joan M. Burke

Section/Committee

(2017)
State Board of Medical Examiners
140 E. Front Street
PO Box 183
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-826-7124

joan.burke@dca.lps.state.nj.us

Eric G. Fikry

Section/Committee

(2017)
Blank Rome LLP
301 Carnegie Center, 3rd Fl.
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-750-2645
Fax: 609-897-7447

fikry@blankrome.com

Jeralyn L. Lawrence

Section/Committee

(2017)
Norris McLaughlin & Marcus
721 Route 202/206
Suite 200
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-722-0700
Fax: 908-722-0755

jllawrence@nmmlaw.com

Christopher Leitner

Section/Committee

(2017)
Leitner Tort & DeFazio
P.O. Box 6270
Edison, NJ 08818
732-417-9700
Fax: 732-417-9156

cbleitner@gmail.com

William H. Mergner Jr.

Section/Committee

(2016)
Leary Bride Tinker & Moran
7 Ridgedale Avenue
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927
973-539-2090
Fax: 973-539-0806

wmergner@lbtmlaw.com

Evelyn R. Storch

Section/Committee

(2017)
Harwood Lloyd, LLC
130 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601-7102
201-359-3556
Fax: 201-487-4758

estorch@harwoodlloyd.com

Heather G. Suarez

Section/Committee

(2016)
Walder Hayden PA
5 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-992-5300
Fax: 973-992-1505

hgsuarez@walderhayden.com

David B. Wolfe

Section/Committee

(2016)
Skoloff & Wolfe PC
Suite 390
293 Eisenhower Pkwy
Livingston, NJ 07039-1784
973-992-0900
Fax: 973-992-0301

dwolfe@skoloffwolfe.com

Jeffrey Neu

Young Lawyers Division

(2016)
Kuzas Neu
318 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701-5639
732-978-4053

jeff.neu@kuzasneu.com

James J. Uliano

Young Lawyers Division

(2017)
Chamlin Rosen Uliano & Witherington
268 Norwood Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1896
732-229-3200

jjuliano@chamlin-rosen.com

Steven M. Richman

Bar Foundation President

Clark Hill
502 Carnegie Center
Suite 103
Princeton, NJ 08540

smrichman@clarkhill.com