New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Insurance Law

Provides a forum for discussion on the current state of insurance law and on how it could be improved in the future.

Click Here to Join the Section

Visit your section's connected community on CommunityNET for eGroup discussions, shared file libraries, and more.

Chair
Anthony M. Tamburello
Schenck Price Smith & King LLP
115 West Century Road, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-225-2818
amt@spsk.com

Vice Chair
Nicholas Insua
McCarter & English LLP
100 Mulberry Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-6988
ninsua@mccarter.com

Secretary
Julia Talarick
Coughlin Duffy LLP
350 Mt Kemble Avenue
PO Box 1917
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-631-6042
jtalarick@coughlinduffy.com

Legislative Coordinator
David Satin
Budd Larner PC
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-315-4505
dsatine@buddlarner.com

Immediate Past Chair
Joanna L. Crosby
Tressler LLP
744 Broad Street, Suite 1510
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-2900
jcrosby@tresslerllp.com

Executive Committee

 Lynda A. Bennett
Frank M. Coscia
David A. Niles

 

Programming Chair
Frederic J. Giordano
K&L Gates

Floor 10

1 Newark Center

Newark NJ 07102

973-848-4034

Fax: 973-848-4001

frederic.giordano@klgates.com

 

CLE Chair

Wayne D. Greenfeder 

Kraemer Burns, PA
675 Morris Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-623-4184
wgreenfeder@kraemerburns.com

Website Chair
Brett D. Kahn
McCarter & English

Four Gateway Center

100 Mulberry Street

Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-7923
Fax:
973-297-3729
bkahn@mccarter.com

 

Membership Chair

Maureen Le Pochat
Senior Complex Director
Chartis Insurance
6B1 Robert Court
West Orange, NJ 07052
973-650-6727
maureen.lepochat@chartisinsurance.com

 

Newsletter Chair
Brian R. Lehrer
Schenck Price Smith & King LLP
Country Club Plaza
115 West Century Road, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
brl@spsm.com

Trustee Liaison
Robert B. Hille