New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Local Government Law

Details developments in municipal, government and utility law.

Click Here to Join the Section

Visit your section's connected community on CommunityNET for eGroup discussions, shared file libraries, and more.

George M. Morris
Parker McCay PA
P.O. Box 50504
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

First Vice Chair
Michael D. Witt
Chasan Leyner & Lamparello
300 Harmon Meadow Blvd
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-348-6000 Fax: 201-348-6633

Second Vice Chair
Eric M. Bernstein
Eric M. Bernstein & Associates LLC
34 Mountain Blvd., Bldg. A
PO Box 4922
Warren, NJ 07059

Immediate Past Chair
Dennis M. Galvin
The Galvin Law Firm
730 Brewers Bridge Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
732-364-3011 Fax: 732-364-2766

Board of Directors

Richard J. Allen Jr.
Jim Arsenault
Jennifer L. Credidio
Christopher H. Falcon
F. Clifford Gibbons
William R. Holzapfel
Andrea L. Kahn
Glenn C. Kienz
Stuart M. Lederman
Michael A. Pane Jr.
Kenneth A. Porro
Robert F. Renaud
Susan R. Rubright
Joseph W. Voytus
Sharon L. Weiner

Trustee Liaison
Thomas P. Scrivo