New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Women in the Profession

Dedicated to a concern for advancing women's rights issues.

Click Here to Join the Section

Visit your section's connected community on CommunityNET for eGroup discussions, shared file libraries, and more.

Chair

Jodi L. Rosenberg
Law Office of Jodi L. Rosenberg LLC
343 Millburn Avenue
Suite 305
Millburn, NJ 07041
973-637-0099
jodi@jodirosenberglaw.com

Chair-Elect

Ebonee N. Hamilton Lewis
Littler Mendelson PC
1 Newark Center, 18th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4700
enlewis@littler.com

Vice Chair
Stephanie G. Reckord
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
Metro Corporate Campus One
P.O. Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-549-5600
sreckord@greenbaumlaw.com

Secretary

Dina M. Mastellone
Genova Burns Giantomasi Webster LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777
dmastellone@genovaburns.com

Legislative Coordinator
Evelyn R. Storch
Harwood Lloyd
130 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-487-1080
estorch@harwoodlloyd.com

Immediate Past Chair
Emily A. Kaller
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
Metro Corporate Campus One
P.O. Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-476-3352
ekaller@greenbaumlaw.com

Board of Trustees
Lauren E. Koster Beaver
Supti Bhattacharya
Jennifer Borek
Kathleen Barnett Einhorn
Meryl A.G. Gonchar
Brett R. Harris
Lisa Harvey
Desha L. Jackson
Donna M. Jennings
Monica N. Kamison
Elizabeth Legiec
Danielle M. Lozito
Linda A. Mainenti-Walsh
Linda J. Niedweske
Carol Ann Short
Andrea J. Sullivan
Marisa B. Trofimov

Trustee Liaison
Christine A. Amalfe