New Jersey State Bar Association - The voluntary Bar Association of New Jersey, serving members since 1899.

Legislative Committee

Visit your committee's connected community on CommunityNET for eGroup discussions, shared file libraries, and more.

Assists the Board of Trustees in the formulation of legislative policy by reviewing section and committee recommendations on legislation. The committee analyzes the legal and political implications of legislation on NJSBA membership and on the public generally.


James J. Gerrow Jr.

Sitzler & Sitzler

1487 State Highway 38 W.

Hainesport, NJ 08036



Timothy F. McGoughran (2018)

Law Office of Timothy F. McGoughran, LLC

1451 Route 34 S., Suite 301

Farmingdale, NJ 07727



Thomas H. Andrykovitz

William P. Askin

Gerald H. Baker

Judith Q. Bielan

Carlos M. Bollar

Catherine M. Brown

Marc R. Brown

Anthony M. Carlino

Georgette Castner

Steven R. Cohen

Eli L. Eytan (2017)

Eric G. Fikry (2018)

Paul J. Gallagher

Robyn B. Gigl

Meryl A.G. Gonchar

Ronald B. Grayzel

Nancy Halpern (2016)

Edward Hoffman (2017)

Charles J.X. Kahwaty

Francis A. Koch

Jeralyn L. Lawrence (2017)

Ronald G. Lieberman

Thomas J. Manzo

Russ Molloy (2018)

Joshua Reinitz

Nancy Erika Smith (2016)

Evelyn R. Storch

Maria P. Vallejo

Audrey D. Wisotsky

John T. Wolak